Maddie’s Pet Adoption Days, Part II

As I began to write something about this weekends Maddie’s® event, I checked to see what I wrote last year, not wanting to repeat myself.  I saw a few things I’d probably change now,  either for grammatical or artistic reasons, but all in all, I summed it up pretty well.  It turns out, there are times when repeating yourself is not to be looked down on.  Here is a link to that effort on my part, and an updated link to the Maddie’s® website.

Print

Leave a Reply

